Camira Delegates

View Delegate profiles via the Members Page »


ARGENTINA
Brenda Salama
brenda.salma@camira.org

BRAZIL
Lucia Monteiro Ramos
lucia.monteiro@camira.org

Vice delegate: Camilla Margarida
camilla.margarida@camira.org

CANADA
Oona Mosna
oona.mosna@camira.org

CHINA
Michelle Lu
michelle.lu@camira.org

COLOMBIA
Luisa Gonzalez
luisa.gonzalez@camira.org

CROATIA
Etami Borjan
etami.borjan@camira.org

DENMARK
Emil Leth Meilvang
emil.meilvang@camira.org

ECUADOR
Jorge Flores Velasco
jorge.velasco@camira.org

FRANCE
Raphaël Nieuwjaer
raphael.nieuwjaer@camira.org

Vice Delegate: Raquel Schefer
raquel.schefer@camira.org

Vice Delegate: Benjamin Leon
benjamin.leon@camira.org

GERMANY
Gabriela Wondracek Linck
gabriela.linck@camira.org

HOLLAND
Paula Albuquerque
paula.albuquerque@camira.org

ITALY
Enrico Camporesi
enrico.camporesi@camira.org

MOROCCO
Azedin El Ouafi
azedin.elouafi@camira.org

NIGERIA
Derin Ajao
derin.ajao@camira.org

NORWAY
Eirik Frisvold Hanssen
erik.hanssen@camira.org

PHILIPPINES
Adrian Mendizabal
adrian.mendizabal@camira.org

POLAND
Adrianna Książek
adrianna.ksiazek@camira.org

PORTUGAL
Luís Mendonça
luis.mendonca@camira.org

Vice Delegate: Carlos Natálio
carlos.natalio@camira.org

SPAIN
Victor Paz Morandeira
victor.paz.morandeira@camira.org

Vice Delegate: Mireia Iniesta
mireia.iniesta@camira.org

SWEDEN
Fredrik Gustafsson
fredrik.gustafsson@camira.org

THAILAND
Wiwat Lertwiwatwongs
wiwat.lertwiwatwongs@camira.org

UK
Suzy Gillett
suzy.gillett@camira.org

URUGUAY
Florencia Varela
florencia.varela@camira.org

USA
Mónica Savirón
monica.saviron@camira.org

Vice Delegate: Yangqiao Lu
yangqiao.lu@camira.org

Camira Delegates was last modified: April 18th, 2016 by